The Board


Emily Arata

Director, Economic Development
 Ochsner Health System


Gordon Wadge

President & CEO
YMCA of Greater New Orleans


James Kelly

Executive Director
Covenant House


Susanne Weiner Jernigan Esq.

Vice President
National Council of Jewish Women

Board Members

Leon Cannizzaro

District Attorney
Orleans Parish District Attorney’s Office

Charmaine Caccioppi

Executive Vice President and
Chief Operating Officer
United Way of Southeast Louisiana

Kim Sport

Louisiana Domestic Violence Prevention Commission

Paulette Carter

President & CEO
Children’s Bureau of New Orleans

Martin Gutierrez

VP-Community Services Ministry
Catholic Charities Archdiocese of
New Orleans


Privilege Kudina

Community Representative

Stacie LeBlanc, JD, MEd

Executive Director
Audrey Hepburn CARE Center
Children's Advocacy Center

Tania Tetlow

Professor of Law/Director
Tulane Law School
Domestic Violence Clinic

Laura Tuggle

Executive Director
Southeast Louisiana Legal Services

Dana Venezia

Associate Director
Verizon Wireless